Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 18, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2223

Short Title

Adopting economic development program evaluation and information disclosure regimes and expanding economic development incentive financing to address housing shortages.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, May 29, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Monday, May 13, 2019 1917
Fri, May 3, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 3, 2019 1443
Thu, May 2, 2019 House Reengrossed on Thursday, May 2, 2019 866
Thu, May 2, 2019 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 850
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 37 Nay: 0 574
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 House Representative Tarwater, Representative Corbet, and Representative Frownfelter are appointed to replace Representative Barker, Representative Awerkamp, and Representative Stogsdill on the Conference Committee 560
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Senate Senator Lynn, Senator Pilcher-Cook, and Senator Holland are appointed to replace Senator Estes, Senator Olson, and Senator Faust-Goudeau on the Conference Committee 359
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 House Representative Stogsdill is appointed to replace Representative Ruiz, L. on the Conference Committee 554
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Estes, Senator Olson and Senator Faust-Goudeau appointed as conferees 354
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Barker , Representative Awerkamp and Representative Ruiz, L. as conferees 551
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 311
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 290
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 290
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 274
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 170
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 304
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 300
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 273
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 273
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 234
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 152
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 House Introduced 145
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-07-18T18:19:27. Head Rev No: 248286(E)