Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 105

Short Title

Elections; cities; date for taking office.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 1, 2019 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, April 8, 2019 592
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 1, 2019 350
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 430
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 396
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 212-N
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Elections 307
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Received and Introduced 304
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 156
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 112
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 14, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 142-S
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government 71
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Senate Introduced 65
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-10-23T03:31:03. Head Rev No: 261700(E)