Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 15

Short Title

Amending public health provisions relating to behavioral sciences regulatory board professional licensure, naturopathic doctor scope of practice and adult care home licensure and receivership.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective May 9, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, May 1, 2019 Senate Approved by Governor on Monday, April 22, 2019 592
Wed, May 1, 2019 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, April 12, 2019 664
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 510
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 122 Nay: 1 566
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 566
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 House Representative Landwehr, Representative Eplee, and Representative Murnan are appointed to replace Representative Kelly, Representative Orr, and Representative Finney on the Conference Committee 555
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Senate Senator Suellentrop, Senator Berger, and Senator Bollier are appointed to replace Senator Olson, Senator Billinger, and Senator Ware on the Conference Committee 358
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Kelly, Representative Orr and Representative Finney appointed as conferees 541
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Olson , Senator Billinger and Senator Ware as conferees 305
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 487
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 434
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Representative Cox raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 434
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Benson Download PDF 434
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 434
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions Download PDF 345
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, March 11, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 281-N
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions 307
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Received and Introduced 304
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 156
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 135
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 135
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 114
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 546-S - CANCELLED
Tue, Jan 15, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 20
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 Senate Introduced 5
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-10-23T02:19:44. Head Rev No: 261700(E)