Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 60

Short Title

Amending Kansas real estate commission licensing provisions for brokers and sales persons.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 1, 2019 Senate Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 592
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 355
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 107 Nay: 17 492
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 430
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 352
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 307
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Received and Introduced 304
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 157
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 135
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce Download PDF 118
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 14, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 54
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 Senate Introduced 48
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-10-23T02:47:34. Head Rev No: 261700(E)