Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 22, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2070

Short Title

Designating a portion of United States highway 75 as the John Armstrong memorial highway and a bridge on United States highway 77 as the SGT Kevin A. Gilbertson memorial bridge. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 8, 2019
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 House Engrossed on Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 122 Nay: 0 562
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 308
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 290
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 290
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 283
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 117
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 112
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 201
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 178
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 84
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 House Introduced 80
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-22T15:53:51. Head Rev No: 230935(E)