Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 25, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2125

Short Title

Requiring licensees operating a motor vehicle to promptly deliver driver's license upon demand by authorized persons.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 551
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 309
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 290
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 282
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 21, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 121
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 117
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 115 Nay: 2 212
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 203
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 190
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 113
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 House Introduced 107
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-25T13:03:35. Head Rev No: 231104(E)