Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 12, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2126

Short Title

Adopting the Driver's Privacy Protection Act.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 18, 2019 839
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 9, 2019 844
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 House Reengrossed on Friday, April 5, 2019 834
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 671
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 455
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Petersen, Senator Goddard and Senator Pettey appointed as conferees 306
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Proehl , Representative Thimesch and Representative Helgerson as conferees 500
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 238
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 227
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 227
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 201
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 166
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 113 Nay: 10 261
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Engrossed on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 256
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 244
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 244
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 228
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 113
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 House Introduced 107
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-11-12T18:52:12. Head Rev No: 315870(E)