Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 21, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2173

Short Title

Establishing a commercial industrial hemp program.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Further Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 356
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 291
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 119 Nay: 5 483
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Engrossed on Monday, March 25, 2019 527
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 465
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Dove was rejected 465
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Dove Download PDF 465
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Dove was withdrawn 465
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Dove Download PDF 465
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 465
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 383
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Agriculture 308
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 302
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar 256
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 224
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 House Hearing continuation: Thursday, February 14, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 582-N - CANCELLED
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 138
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Introduced 122
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-08-21T08:40:18. Head Rev No: 253399(E)