Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 13, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2248

Short Title

Allowing all-terrain vehicles to cross federal or state highways.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Sat, May 4, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Wed, May 29, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, May 16, 2019 1917
Wed, May 29, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, May 10, 2019 1922
Sat, May 4, 2019 House Engrossed on Monday, May 6, 2019
Sat, May 4, 2019 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 110 Nay: 11 1896
Sat, May 4, 2019 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted;
Sat, May 4, 2019 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 756
Sat, May 4, 2019 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 1078
Sat, May 4, 2019 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF 1061
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Representative Patton, Representative Ralph, and Representative Carmichael are appointed to replace Representative Proehl, Representative Thimesch, and Representative Helgerson on the Conference Committee 842
Wed, May 1, 2019 Senate Senator Wilborn, Senator Rucker, and Senator Miller are appointed to replace Senator Petersen, Senator Goddard, and Senator Pettey on the Conference Committee 591
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Petersen, Senator Goddard and Senator Pettey appointed as conferees 349
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Proehl , Representative Thimesch and Representative Helgerson as conferees 544
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 311
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 290
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Braun was adopted 290
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Braun Download PDF 290
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 290
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 277
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 166
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 122 Nay: 2 271
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 256
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 228
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 160
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 House Introduced 149
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-11-13T19:02:40. Head Rev No: 316331(E)