Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Feb. 21, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 22

Short Title

Kansas itemized deductions, election, providing for deferred foreign income, global intangible low-taxed income, business interest, capital contributions and FDIC premiums income tax modifications.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 146
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 House Received and Introduced 139
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 26 Nay: 14 74
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 69
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Pyle was rejected
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Pyle Download PDF
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to rerefer to committee failed Yea: 12 Nay: 28 69
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Select Committee on Federal Tax Code Implementation 56
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Senate Hearing continuation: Thursday, January 31, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 Senate Hearing continuation: Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 Senate Referred to Select Committee on Federal Tax Code Implementation 33
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 Senate Introduced 27
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-02-21T06:47:46. Head Rev No: 110015(E)