Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 19, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 77

Short Title

Requiring the department for children and families to offer services to children with sexual behavior problems and to such child's family.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 1, 2019 Senate Approved by Governor on Friday, April 12, 2019 592
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 355
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Concurred with amendments; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 334
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 495
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 474
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 474
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 391
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, March 18, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 346-S - CANCELLED
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 307
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Received and Introduced 304
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 163
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 161
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 161
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 118
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 58
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Senate Introduced 55
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-08-19T13:08:34. Head Rev No: 253317(E)