Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 25, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 82

Short Title

Updating the state banking code.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions Download PDF 345
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, March 11, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 281-N
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions 307
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Received and Introduced 304
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 159
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 135
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 97
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 63
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Senate Introduced 57
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-03-25T21:57:38. Head Rev No: 197169(E)