HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignments of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 2; the speaker pro tem be assigned seat No. 1; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 3; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 4; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Alcala 53, Amyx 49, Anderson 60, Awerkamp 46, Ballard 30, Barth 65, Bergkamp 25, Bergquist 101, Blew 45, Blex 85, Bloom 114, Borjon 79, Boyd 50, Bryce 86, Buehler 96, Butler 105, Carlin 31, Carmichael 33, Carpenter, W. 10, Carr 52, Clifford 44, Collins 94, Concannon 8, Corbet 125, Curtis 16, Delperdang 27, Dodson 83, Donohoe 121, Droge 116, Ellis 124, Eplee 61, Essex 98, Estes 80, Fairchild 111, Featherston 71, Francis 23, Garber 110, Gardner 119, Goddard 41, Goetz 47, Haskins 68, Haswood 32, Helgerson 87, Highberger 36, Hill 89, Hoffman 113, Hoheisel 59, Hougland 34, Houser 112, Howe 84, Howell 103, Howerton 122, Hoye 28, Humphries 63, Jacobs 107, Johnson 62, Kessler 26, Landwehr 77, Lewis 106, Martinez 74, Mason 118, Maughan 39, Melton 75, Meyer 72, Miller, D. 73, Miller, S. 57, Minnix 21, Moser 100, Murphy 99, Neelly 95, Neighbor 48, Ohaebosim 6, Oropeza 55, Osman 69, Ousley 35, Owens 9, Patton 37, Penn 42, Pickert 104, Poetter Parshall 81, Poskin 70, Probst 58, Proctor 93, Rahjes 40, Resman 97, Rhiley 109, Robinson 54, Roth 117, Ruiz, L. 18, Ruiz, S. 51, Sanders 92, Sawyer 13, Sawyer-Clayton 14, Schlingensiepen 88, Schmoe 102, Schreiber 38, Seiwert 115, Smith, A. 11, Smith, C. 66, Smith, E. 120, Stogsdill 15, Sutton 82, Tarwater 19, Thomas 12, Thompson 67, Titus 22, Turk 91, Turner 78, Underhill 123, Vaughn 17, Waggoner 90, Wasinger 64, Waymaster 7, Weigel 76, White 24, Williams, K. 20, Williams, L. 43, Winn 5, Woodard 56, Xu 29, Younger 108.

The first three seats north of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by Representatives Hawkins, Croft, V. Miller.

	that the above dopted by that	пом originat	ed in	the
		Speaker of the	e House	<u> </u>
		1		

Chief Clerk of the House.