## **2023 Kansas Statutes**

4-149. District 3. Congressional district 3 shall consist of all of Anderson county; and all of Franklin county; and all of Johnson county; and all of Miami county; and the following voting districts in Wyandotte county: (120100), (140020); and the following blocks in voting district (140030), tract 0447.02, block group 1, in Wyandotte county: block 006, block 007, block 009, block 010, block 016, block 025, block 026, block 027, block 028, block 029, block 030, block 031, block 032, block 033, block 034, block 041, block 042, block 043, block 044, block 045, block 046; and the following blocks in voting district (140030), tract 0447.02, block group 2, in Wyandotte county: block 018, block 019; and the following blocks in voting district (140030), tract 0447.02, block group 3, in Wyandotte county: block 000, block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007, block 008, block 009, block 010, block 011, block 012, block 013, block 014, block 015, block 016, block 017, block 018: and the following voting districts in Wyandotte county: (600010), (600020). (600030), (600040), (600060), (600320), (600330), (600340), (600350), (600360),(600370), (600380), (600390), (600400), (600410), (600420), (600430), (600440); and the following blocks in voting district (600510), tract 0439.05, block group 1, in Wyandotte county: block 011, block 012; and the following blocks in voting district (600510), tract 0440.01, block group 3, in Wyandotte county: block 000, block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007, block 008, block 009, block 010; and the following blocks in voting district (600510), tract 0440.02, block group 2, in Wyandotte county: block 000, block 001, block 002; and the following blocks in voting district (600510), tract 0440.02, block group 4, in Wyandotte county: block 000, block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007, block 008, block 009, block 010, block 011, block 012, block 013, block 014, block 015, block 016, block 017, block 018; and the following blocks in voting district (600520), tract 0440.01, block group 2, in Wyandotte county: block 001, block 002; and the following blocks in voting district (600540), tract 0440.01, block group 1, in Wyandotte county: block 006, block 007, block 012, block 019, block 020; and the following voting districts in Wyandotte county: (600560), (600570), (600580); and the following blocks in voting district (600760), tract 0447.02, block group 1, in Wyandotte county: block 005, block 011; and the following blocks in voting district (600760), tract 0447.03, block group 3, in Wyandotte county: block 010, block 011, block 012; and the following blocks in voting district (600760), tract 0448.03, block group 4, in Wyandotte county: block 029, block 031; and the following voting districts in Wyandotte county: (600770), (600780), (600790), (600800), (600810), (600820), (600830), (600840), (600850), (600860), (601110). **History:** L. 2022, ch. 2, § 6; February 10.