## 2023 Kansas Statutes

**4-227. 26th judicial district.** The counties of Stanton, Grant, Haskell, Morton, Stevens and Seward shall constitute the 26th judicial district. There shall be two district judges in such district.

judges in such district. History: L. 1968, ch. 385, § 27; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 26; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 23; January 12, 1987.