## **2023 Kansas Statutes**

4-3,877. District 14. Representative district 14 shall consist of the following blocks in voting district (00117A), tract 0526.09, block group 3, in Johnson county: block 001, block 002, block 003, block 014; and the following blocks in voting district (00117A), tract 0528.04, block group 2, in Johnson county: block 000, block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007, block 008, block 009, block 010, block 011, block 012, block 013; and the following blocks in voting district (00117A), tract 0528.04, block group 3, in Johnson county: block 009, block 010, block 011, block 012, block 013, block 016, block 017, block 018, block 019, block 020, block 021; and the following blocks in voting district (00117A), tract 0528.05, block group 2, in Johnson county: block 002; and the following voting districts in Johnson county: (001240), (001250), (004140); and the following blocks in voting district (004180), tract 0528.06, block group 3, in Johnson county: block 005, block 007, block 008, block 009; and the following voting districts in Johnson county: (900660), (900670), (900700), (900710), (900740), (900750), (900760), (900870), (901650), (901710); and the following blocks in voting district (920670), tract 0528.04, block group 1, in Johnson county: block 011, block 012; and the following voting districts in Johnson county: (920830).

History: L. 2022, ch. 64, § 62; April 21.