2023 Kansas Statutes

4-3,883. District 20. Representative district 20 shall consist of the following voting districts in Johnson county: (000270), (000350), (001900), (002330); and the following blocks in voting district (002340), tract 0518.06, block group 5, in Johnson county: block 000, block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007; and the following blocks in voting district (002350), tract 0518.06, block group 6, in Johnson county: block 000, block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007, block 008, block 009, block 010; and the following blocks in voting district (002370), tract 0532.01, block group 2, in Johnson county: block 000; and the following blocks in voting district (002370), tract 0532.01, block group 3, in Johnson county: block 000, block 001, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 008, block 009, block 010, block 011, block 012, block 013, block 014, block 015, block 016, block 017, block 018, block 019, block 020, block 021, block 022, block 023. block 024. block 025. block 026. block 027. block 028. block 029. block 030: and the following blocks in voting district (002400), tract 0532.02, block group 1, in Johnson county: block 000, block 001, block 002, block 003, block 004, block 005, block 006, block 007; and the following voting districts in Johnson county: (002410), (900190), (900200), (900210), (900220), (900230), (900250), (900260), (900270), (900300), (920120), (920540), (920870), (920880). History: L. 2022, ch. 64, § 68; April 21.