2023 Kansas Statutes

4-3,981. District 118. Representative district 118 shall consist of all of Gove county; and all of Greeley county; and all of Lane county; and all of Logan county; and all of Ness county; and all of Scott county; and all of Sheridan county; and all of Trego county; and all of Wichita county. **History:** L. 2022, ch. 64, § 166; April 21.