2023 Kansas Statutes

4-4,531. District 33. Senatorial district 33 shall consist of all of Barton county; and all of Comanche county; and all of Edwards county; and all of Ellsworth county; and all of Kiowa county; and all of Ness county; and all of Pawnee county; and all of Pratt county; and all of Rice county; and all of Rush county; and all of Stafford county. **History:** L. 2022, ch. 64, § 37; April 21.