2023 Kansas Statutes

4-4,534. District 36. Senatorial district 36 shall consist of all of Clay county; and all of Cloud county; and all of Jewell county; and all of Lincoln county; and the following voting districts in Marshall county: (000100), (000130), (000150), (000160), (00017A), (00018A), (00018B), (00019A), (00019B), (00019C), (000200), (000230), (000270), (190010); and all of Mitchell county; and all of Osborne county; and all of Ottawa county; and the following voting districts in Phillips county: (000010), (000040), (000050), (000070), (000080), (000090), (000110), (000120), (000170), (000190), (000210), (000230), (000240), (000250), (000270), (000280), (190010), (190020); and all of Republic county; and all of Rooks county; and all of Russell county; and all of Smith county; and all of Washington county.

History: L. 2022, ch. 64, § 40; April 21.