2023 Kansas Statutes

4-4,536. District 38. Senatorial district 38 shall consist of all of Clark county; and all of Ford county; and all of Gray county; and all of Haskell county; and all of Hodgeman county; and all of Meade county; and all of Seward county. **History:** L. 2022, ch. 64, § 42; April 21.