SENATE RESOLUTION NO.

By Senators Morris, Emler and Hensley

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: That the permanent seats of the Senate are hereby assigned as follows: Abrams 6, Apple 29, Bruce 36, Brungardt 32, Donovan 31, Emler 2, Faust-Goudeau 21, Francisco 8, Haley 22, Hensley 39, Holland 37, Huntington 28, Kelly 38, Kelsey 26, King 15, Kultala 7, Lee 40, Longbine 27, Love 12, Lynn 17, Marshall 3, Masterson 35, McGinn 9, Merrick 5, Morris 1, Olson 19, Ostmeyer 13, Owens 34, Petersen 14, Pilcher-Cook 18, Pyle 16, Reitz 33, Schmidt 23, Schodorf 24, Steineger 20, Taddiken 4, Teichman 11, Umbarger 25, Vratil 10, and Wagle 30.