2012 Kansas Statutes

12-3920. Northwest consolidated fire district. From and after July 1, 2008, whenever an agreement of consolidation of fire services pursuant to K.S.A. 12-3910 et seq., and amendments thereto, is made between or among the city of De Soto, Kansas and Johnson county fire district no. 3, the newly created consolidated fire district shall be known and designated as Northwest consolidated fire district.

History: L. 2008, ch. 163, § 16; May 29.