2012 Kansas Statutes

18-119. Crawford. The county of Crawford is bounded as follows: Commencing at the southeast corner of Bourbon county; thence south on the east line of the state of Kansas to the southeast corner of section thirteen, township thirty-one, range twenty-five; thence west on sectional lines, to the west line of the Cherokee neutral lands; thence with the boundary of Labette county, to the southeast corner of Neosho county; thence north with the east line of Neosho county, to the south boundary of Bourbon county.

History: G.S. 1868, ch. 24, § 18; L. 1874, ch. 70, § 1; March 26; R.S. 1923, 18-119.