2012 Kansas Statutes

18-170. Osage. The county of Osage is bounded as follows: Commencing at the intersection of the north line of township fourteen south with the section line between the second and third tiers of sections in range seventeen east; thence south with section lines and the west lines of Douglas and Franklin counties, to the northeast corner of section three, of township nineteen south, of range seventeen east; thence west with section lines, to the east line of Lyon county; thence north with the east lines of Lyon and Wabaunsee counties, to the north line of township fourteen south; thence east with said township line, to the place of beginning.

History: G.S. 1868, ch. 24, § 54; R.S. 1923, 18-170; L. 1941, ch. 187, § 1; June 30.