## HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 2; the speaker pro tem be assigned seat No. 1; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 3; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 4; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Alcala 75, Alford 117, Ballard 30, Barker 26, Becker 46, Bideau 25, Boldra 65, Bollier 104, Bradford 41, Bridges 35, Bruchman 101, Brunk 82, Burroughs 5, Campbell 119, Carlin 33, Čarlson 20, Carpenter 79, Cassidy 62, Christmann 109, Claeys 70, Clayton 106, Concannon 84, Corbet 93, Couture-Lovelady 23, Crum 37, DeGraaf 39, Dierks 90, Dillmore 76, Doll 96, Dove 21, Edmonds 83, Edwards 40, Esau 111, Ewy 63, Finch 92, Finney 52, Frownfelter 18, Gandhi 38, Garber 71, Goico 97, Gonzalez 108, Grant 36, Grosserode 68, Hawkins 112, Hedke 42, Henderson 73, Henry 6, Hermanson 99, Hibbard 107, Highland 94, Hildabrand 110, Hill 122, Hineman 47, Hoffman 113, Houser 60, Houston 34, Howell 95, Huebert 118, Hutton 9, Jennings 102, Johnson 22, Jones 78, Kahrs 125, Kelley 24, Kelly 61, Kinzer 12, Kleeb 19, Kuether 48, Lane 74, Lunn 100, Lusk 29, Macheers 45, McPherson 72, Meier 31, Meigs 66, Menghini 51, Montgomery 87, Moxley 121, O'Brien 89, Osterman 80, Pauls 17, Peck 77, Perry 50, Peterson 16, Petty 123, Phillips 91, Powell 43, Proehl 59, Read 88, Rhoades 7, Rooker 67, Rothlisberg 98, Rubin 44, Ruiz 58, Ryckman Jr. 11, Ryckman Sr. 27, Sawyer 15, Schroeder 105, Schwab 86, Schwartz 64, Seiwert 115, Shultz 10, Siegfreid 81, Sloan 120, Sloop 53, Suellentrop 8, Sutton 85, Swanson 103, Thimesch 114, Tietze 14, Todd 69, Trimmer 13, Victors 57, Ward 56, Waymaster 116, Weber 124, Weigel 54, Whipple 32, Wilson 55, Winn 28, Wolfe-Moore 49.

The first three seats north of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by Representatives Merrick and Davis.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE,

and was adopted by that body	
	Speaker of the House.
	Chief Clerk of the House.