HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6039

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2014 regular session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2013 House Resolution No. 6002 of the 2013 Special Session of the legislature with the following exceptions:

Lunn, seat No. 25, Lusker, seat No. 33, Carlin, seat No. 36, Carmichael, seat No. 76, Kiegerl, seat No. 81, Erin Davis, seat No. 87, Estes, seat No. 99, Thompson, seat No. 100, Anthimides, seat No. 124.

House Resolution No. 6039 was sponsored by Representatives Ray Merrick and Paul Davis.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body	
1 ,	•
	Speaker of the House.
	Chief Clerk of the House.