SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1702

A Resolution relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: That the permanent seats of the Senate are hereby assigned as follows: Abrams 19, Apple 29, Arpke 4, Bowers 33, Bruce 2, Denning 13, Donovan 31, Emler 23, Faust-Goudeau 21, Fitzgerald 17, Francisco 8, Haley 22, Hawk 20, Hensley 39, Holland 40, Holmes 5, Kelly 38, Kerschen 15, King 10, Knox 6, LaTurner 12, Longbine 28, Love 26, Lynn 32, Masterson 9, McGinn 27, Melcher 18, O'Donnell 3, Olson 35, Ostmeyer 25, Petersen 11, Pettey 7, Pilcher-Cook 36, Powell 34, Pyle 30, Schmidt 24, Smith 37, Tyson 16, Wagle 1 and Wolf 14.

Senate Resolution No. 1702 was sponsored by Senators Wagle, Bruce and Hensley.

hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the Senate, and widopted by that body		
		_
		President of the Senate.
		Secretary of the Senate.