HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 2; the speaker pro tem be assigned seat No. 1; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 3; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 4; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Alcala 53, Alford 117, Anthimides 124, Ballard 30, Barker 10, Barton 80, Becker 46, Billinger 98, Boldra 65, Bollier 104, Bradford 41, Bridges 57, Bruchman 101, Brunk 82, Campbell 119, Carlin 31, Carmichael 56, Carpenter, B. 87, Carpenter, W. 79, Claeys 76, Clark 70, Clayton 48, Concannon 84, Corbet 93, Couture-Lovelady 23, Curtis 16, Dannebohm 106, Davis 27, DeGraaf 39, Dierks 90, Doll 96, Dove 21, Edmonds 25, Esau 111, Estes 99, Ewy 63, Finch 92, Finney 52, Francis 109, Frownfelter 18, Gallagher 103, Garber 71, Goico 97, Gonzales 108, Grosserode 68, Hawkins 7, Hedke 42, Hemsley 94, Henderson 55, Henry 6, Hibbard 107, Highberger 36, Highland 11, Hildabrand 110, Hill 122, Hineman 47, Hoffman 113, Houser 61, Houston 34, Huebert 118, Hutchins 85, Hutton 8, Jennings 102, Johnson 22, Jones, D. 95, Jones, K. 78, Kahrs 125, Kleeb 19, Keigerl 81, Kelley 24, Kelly 60, Kuether 51, Lane 54, Lunn 12, Lusk 29, Lusker 33, Macheers 45, Mason 40, McPherson 62, Moxley 121, O'Brien 89, Osterman 83, Ousley 35, Patton 69, Pauls 66, Peck 77, Phillips 91, Powell 75, Proehl 59, Read 88, Rhoades 37, Rooker 67, Rubin 44, Ruiz 5, Ryckman, Ron 9, Ryckman, Sr. 26, Sawyer 14, Scapa 73, Schroeder 105, Schwab 86, Schwartz 64, Seiwert 115, Sloan 120, Smith 72, Suellentrop 20, Sutton 43, Swanson 123, Thimesch 114, Thompson 100, Tietze 50, Todd 74, Trimmer 13, Victors 17, Ward 58, Waymaster 116, Whipple 32, Whitmer 38, Williams 112, Wilson 15, Winn 28, Wolfe Moore 49.

The first three seats north of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by Representatives Ray Merrick and Tom Burroughs.

I hereby certify that the above RESOLUTION originated in the HOUSE, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.