SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1740

 \boldsymbol{A} Resolution relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: That members of the 2017
regular session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to
2017 Senate Resolution No. 1702 with the following exception: Senator Hilderbrand,
seat No. 27.
Senate Resolution No. 1740 was sponsored by Senators Wagle, Denning and Hensley.
I hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the Senate, and was adopted
by that body
President of the Senate.
Secretary of the Senate.