HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignments of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the speaker be assigned seat No. 2; the speaker pro tem be assigned seat No. 1; the majority leader be assigned seat No. 3; the minority leader be assigned seat No. 4; and the remaining members of the house be assigned the following seats: Alcala 53, Amyx 88, Arnberger 45, Awerkamp 121, Baker 84, Ballard 30, Barker 10, Benson 75, Bergquist 101, Bishop 57, Blex 85, Burris 94, Burroughs 33, Capps 93, Carlin 31, Carlson 20, Carmichael 56, Carpenter, B. 39, Carpenter, W. 67, Claeys 124, Clark 81, Clayton 72, Collins 98, Concannon 21, Corbet 125, Cox 99, Croft 104, Curtis 16, Delperdang 27, Dierks 96, Dietrich 78, Donohoe 105, Dove 62, Ellis 83, Eplee 80, Erickson 22, Esau 79, Finney 52, Francis 23, French 123, Frownfelter 13, Garber 91, Gartner 50, Helgerson 54, Helmer 61, Henderson 55, Hibbard 111, Highberger 36, Highland 12, Hineman 24, Hodge 34, Hoffman 113, Hoheisel 41, Holscher 28, Horn 14, Houser 112, Howard 118, Huebert 119, Humphries 63, Jacobs 107, Jennings 47, Johnson 9, Karleskint 106, Kelly 60, Kessinger 102, Kuether 51, Landwehr 77, Lewis 108, Long 116, Lusk 29, Lynn 44, Mason 42, Mastroni 103, Miller 89, Moore 92, Murnan 74, Neighbor 48, Ohaebosim 58, Orr 122, Ousley 35, Owens 26, Pannbacker 100, Parker 15, Patton 37, Phillips 66, Pittman 68, Probst 49, Proehl 59, Rahjes 40, Ralph 38, Resman 97, Rhiley 90, Ruiz, L. 18, Ruiz, S. 69, Samsel 43, Schreiber 110, Seiwert 115, Smith, A. 11, Smith, E. 120, Stogsdill 73, Sutton 82, Tarwater 19, Thimesch 114, Thomas 46, Thompson 86, Toplikar 95, Vickrey 8, Victors 17, Waggoner 109, Ward 76, Warren 65, Wasinger 64, Waymaster 7, Weigel 87, Wheeler 117, Whipple 32, Williams 25, Winn 5, Wolfe Moore 6, Woodard 71, Xu 70. Freda Warfield will be assigned to seat No. 89 after being sworn in as the appointed replacement for district 58 being vacated by Representative Miller.

The first three seats north of the center aisle in the last row are reserved for the sergeants at arms.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by Representatives Ron Ryckman, Dan Hawkins and Tom Sawyer.

I hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the House, and was adopted by that body

Speaker of the House.
Chief Clerk of the House.