HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6020

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas: That the members of the 2019 regular session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2019 House Resolution No. 6002 with the following exception: Straub, seat No. 108.

House Resolution No. 6020 was sponsored by Representatives Ron Ryckman, Daniel Hawkins and Tom Sawyer.

| I hereby certify the was adopted by the | RESOLUTION | originated | in the | House, | and |
|-----------------------------------------|------------|------------|------------|-----------|------|
| | | | | | |
| | | | | | |
| | | 2 | Speaker oj | the Hous | se. |
| | | CI | nief Clerk | of the Ho | use. |