2020 Kansas Statutes

4-229. Twenty-eighth judicial district. The counties of Saline and Ottawa shall constitute the 28th judicial district. There shall be four district judges in such district. At least two district judge positions shall be in Saline county. **History:** L. 1968, ch. 285, § 29; L. 1976, ch. 145, § 28; L. 1986, ch. 115, § 25; Jan.

12, 1987.