## HOUSE RESOLUTION No. 6002

A RESOLUTION relating to assignment of seats of the House of Representatives.

*Be it resolved by the House of Representatives of the State of Kansas:* That the members of the 2021 special session of the legislature shall occupy the same seats assigned pursuant to 2021 House Resolution No. 6012 with the following exceptions: Howerton, seat No. 39; Meyer, seat No. 72; Osman, seat No. 57; and Schmidt, seat No. 75. Bill Clifford will be assigned to seat No. 47 after being sworn in as the appointed replacement for district 122.

House Resolution No. 6002 was sponsored by Representatives Ryckman, Hawkins and Sawyer

I hereby certify that the above  $\mathsf{B}\textsc{ill}$  originated in the  $\mathsf{House},$  and passed that body

Speaker of the House.

Chief Clerk of the House.