## **SENATE RESOLUTION No. 1702**

A Resolution relating to assignment of seats of the Senate.

Be it resolved by the Senate of the State of Kansas: That the permanent seats of the Senate are
hereby assigned as follows: Alley 26, Baumgardner 29, Billinger 1, Bowers 28, Claeys 2, Corson 6,
Dietrich 16, Doll 36, Erickson 13, Estes 35, Fagg 17, Faust-Goudeau 21, Francisco 8, Gossage 3,
Haley 22, Hawk 39, Hilderbrand 11, Holland 40, Holscher 5, Kerschen 30, Kloos 18, Longbine 32,
Masterson 23, McGinn 27, O'Shea 14, Olson 33, Peck 19, Petersen 10, Pettey 37, Pittman 20, Pyle
34, Steffen 15, Straub 4, Suellentrop 24, Sykes 38, Thompson 25, Tyson 31, Ware 7, Warren 12
and Wilborn 9.
Senate Resolution No. 1702 was sponsored by Senators Masterson, Suellentrop and Sykes.
I hereby certify that the above Resolution originated in the Senate, and was adopted by that body
President of the Senate.

Secretary of the Senate.