Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 24, 2024
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 5

Short Title

Prohibiting the prescribing of drugs intended to cause an abortion using telemedicine and restricting the governor's power during a state of emergency to alter such prohibitions. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 House Died in House Committee
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 360
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 House Received and Introduced 353
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 27 Nay: 12 160
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 140
Tue, Feb 21, 2023 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 135
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 10
Mon, Jan 9, 2023 Senate Introduced 2
Mon, Jan 9, 2023 Senate Prefiled for Introduction on Thursday, December 29, 2022
2024. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2024-07-24T06:41:09. Head Rev No: 791900(I)